Who's Who

The Commission comprises a non-executive Chairman, Professor Gordon Hughes, and four non-executive members (Libby Gawith, Ross Finnie, Jo Armstrong and Donald MacRae). The Chief Executive, Alan Sutherland, is also a member of the Commission.

We have two Directors: Katherine Russell (Director of Corporate Affairs and Strategy) and Ian Tait (Director of Investment).

Register for Updates